Bestyrelse:

Formand: Michael Aagaard Jensen   Tlf. 24611910          maaj@mail.tele.dk

Næstformand: Henrik Beckwith   Tlf. 25360754              henrik@beckwith.dk

Kasserer: Janie Rishøj Ehrnberg Fravn   Tlf. 51516865    Janie-fravn@hotmail.com

Materiel og Klubtøj: Finn Guldbrandsen    Tlf. 20208309   finn.guldbrandsen1@gmail.com

PR og Sponsorer: Henrik Kjær   Tlf. 61750852                Fasanalle11@gmail.com

Aktivitets-tovholder: Elisabet Svendsen   Tlf. 29335646   elisabeth.svendsen@iss.dk

Sekretær: Olav Raahede   Tlf. 42646670                         olavraahede@gmail.com

 

Revisor:

Lisa Jensen lisaj@godmail.dk

Susanne Køster Suppleant

 

 

Udvalg:

Trænerudvalg: Tovholder Lars Larsen mllarsen70@hotmail.com

Heidi Jensen

Lone Petersen

Anette Christensen

Finn Guldbrandsen

Henrik Kjær

 

Løbsudvalget ( Odsherred Stafetten + Sandflugtsløbet):

Tovholder Henrik Beckwith  Tlf. 25360754              henrik@beckwith.dk

Michael Aagaard  Jensen  Tlf 24611910 maaj@mail.tele.dk
Finn  Guldbrandsen  Tlf. 20208309 finnguldbrandsen@yahoo.dk
Gert Frederik  Ludvigsen  Tlf. 41592520 gertludvigsen@live.dk
Jonas Vej  Tlf. 29211026 jonas@59961026.dk
Flemming  Nissen Danielsen  Tlf. 24899252 fd@vip.cybercity.dk
Henrik Lynge Petersen  Tlf. 41667711 68@mail-online.dk
Henrik  Kjær  Tlf. 61750852 fasanalle11@gmail.com

 

Aktivitetsudvalg:

Tovholder Elisabet Svendsen Tlf. 29335646   elisabeth.svendsen@iss.dk

Nina

Finn

Thomas

 

Festudvalget:

 

Turudvalget:

 

 

Trænere:

André Andersen andre.andersen@skolekom.dk
Anette Christensen Anette48@gmail.com
Else Edvardsen else@skiltemester.dk
Finn Guldbrandsen finnguldbrandsen@yahoo.dk
Flemming Nissen Danielsen fd@vip.cybercity.dk
Gert Frederik Ludvigsen gertludvigsen@live.dk
Hanne Froggaard hannefroggaard@gmail.com
Heidi Jensen heidijensen@mail.dk
Henrik Kjær fasanalle11@gmail.com
Jan Edvardsen jan@jedvardsen.dk
Jesper Thiemke jesperthiemke@gmail.com
Jonas Vej jonas@59961026.dk
Lars Peter Larsen mllarsen70@hotmail.com
Lone Petersen Lpe1804@gmail.com
Lotte Havsholm havsholm@os.dk
Mette Madsen Petteus@yahoo.com
Michael Aagaard Jensen maaj@mail.tele.dk
Mie Larsen mosbyvej18@hotmail.com
Olav Raahede olavraahede@gmail.com
Preben Schrøder preben.sch@mail.dk