Bestyrelse:

Formand: Michael Aagaard Jensen   Tlf. 24611910          maaj@mail.tele.dk

Næstformand & Sekretær: Elisabet Svendsen   Tlf. 29335646   elisabeth.svendsen@iss.dk

Kasserer: Janie Rishøj Ehrnberg Fravn   Tlf. 51516865    Janie-fravn@hotmail.com

Materiel og Klubtøj: Finn Guldbrandsen    Tlf. 20208309   finn.guldbrandsen1@gmail.com

PR og Sponsorer: Henrik Kjær   Tlf. 61750852                Fasanalle11@gmail.com

Suppleant: Tine Rosenberg                                             tiner76@hotmail.com

Suppleant: Sven Erik Molbech                                        s_erik@get2net.dk

 

 

Revisor:

Lisa Jensen lisaj@godmail.dk

Susanne Køster Suppleant

 

 

Udvalg:

Trænerudvalg: Tovholder Lars Larsen mllarsen70@hotmail.com

Heidi Jensen

Lone Petersen

Finn Guldbrandsen

Henrik Kjær

 

Løbsudvalget ( Odsherred Stafetten + Sandflugtsløbet):

Tovholder Henrik Kjær  Tlf. 61750852             

Michael Aagaard  Jensen  Tlf 24611910 maaj@mail.tele.dk
Finn  Guldbrandsen  Tlf. 20208309 finnguldbrandsen@yahoo.dk
Henrik Lynge Petersen  Tlf. 41667711
68@mail-online.dk
Jonas Vej  Tlf. 29211026 jonas@59961026.dk
Henrik  Kjær  Tlf. 61750852 fasanalle11@gmail.com
Fini Forchhammer Tlf. 20212302 fini.forchhammer@gmail.com

 

Aktivitetsudvalg:

Tovholder Elisabet Svendsen Tlf. 29335646   elisabeth.svendsen@iss.dk

Nina Gensmann Nielsen

Finn Guldbrandsen

 

 

Festudvalget:

 

Turudvalget:

 

 

Trænere:

André Andersen andre.andersen@skolekom.dk
Lisa Jensen lisaj@godmail.dk
Else Edvardsen else@skiltemester.dk
Finn Guldbrandsen finnguldbrandsen@yahoo.dk
Mie Larsen mosbyvej18@hotmail.com
Michael Aagaard Jensen maaj@mail.tele.dk
Hanne Froggaard hannefroggaard@gmail.com
Heidi Jensen heidijensen@mail.dk
Henrik Kjær fasanalle11@gmail.com
Mette Madsen Petteus@yahoo.com
Henrik Lynge Petersen 68@mail-online.dk
Lars Simonsen ls@nyka.dk
Jørn Kaalund mcafterdark@hotmail.com
Lars Peter Larsen mllarsen70@hotmail.com
Lone Petersen Lpe1804@gmail.com
Lotte Havsholm havsholm@os.dk